UW Colleges Online Advising Teams

Advising teams have been created to provide support to campus students and colleagues. Questions from students and staff regarding anything online and/or student affairs related can be directed to the point of contact identified here.

Online Advising Teams:

Youth Options, Course Options and High School Special Students: Katie Seibel.  608-270-7105  katherine.seibel@uwc.edu
 
Military and Veteran Students: Jacci Sacco.  715-234-8176 Ext 5464  jaqueline.sacco@uwc.edu
 
Collaborative Partners: Leanne Johnson.  608-270-7104  leanne.johnson@uwc.edu
 
Special/Non-Degree Seeking Students and accommodations: Samantha Pick 608-270-2774  samantha.pick@uwc.edu
 
Regular Degree-Seeking Students:

 Region Campus  Contact  Contact Info.
Southeast Region UW-Waukesha
UW-Rock County
 Cassandra Chulick, Advisor Phone: 608-270-7100
Email: cassandra.chulick@uwc.edu
Southwest Region

UW-Baraboo
UW-Richland
 Leanne Johnson, Sr. Coordinator  Phone: 608-270-7104
Email: leanne.johnson@uwc.edu
North Region

UW-Barron
UW-Marathon
UW-Marinette
UW- Marshfield
 Troy Marshall, Advisor Phone: 608-270-7114
Email: troy.marshall@uwc.edu
Northeast Region

UW- Fox Valley
UW-Manitowoc
UW- Fond du Lac
UW-Sheboygan
UW-Washington County 
 Katherine Seibel, CoordinatorPhone: 608-270-7105
Email: katherine.seibel@uwc.edu 
 All Regions  All Campus Locations  Joyce Atkins, Assistant DeanPhone: 608-270-7106
Email: joyce.atkins@uwc.edu
 



Keywords:On-line, on line   Doc ID:58979
Owner:James E.Group:UW-Extension and Colleges
Created:2015-12-16 15:41 CSTUpdated:2017-05-10 14:54 CST
Sites:UW-Extension and Colleges
Feedback:  0   0